Home News About Winter Summer Media Partners Apparel Calendar Contact
 
 

Winter 2014-2015

 

Open Snocross Practice - NEW DEDICATED 120 TRACK NOW OPEN

The snow is falling at ERX and we're open for practice! Specific dates & times will be posted below as we schedule them. Pricing is $100 for adults (18+), $75 for juniors (17 & under) and $50 for 120's (120 race sled, ages 12 and under). For more info click here.

  • Tuesday, Dec 2 // 12pm - 5pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 3 // 12pm - 7pm
  • Thursday, Dec 4 // 12pm - 5pm
  • Saturday, Dec 6 // 10am - 4pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 9 // 12pm - 5pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 10 // 12pm - 7pm
  • Thursday, Dec 11 // 12pm - 5pm
  • Saturday, Dec 13 // 10am - 4pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 16 // 12pm - 5pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 17 // 12pm - 7pm
  • Thursday, Dec 18 // 12pm - 5pm
  • Saturday, Dec 20 // 10am - 4pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 23 // 12pm - 5pm
  • Saturday, Dec 27 // 10am - 4pm

 

Grassroots Snocross Series

If you've ever had an interest in snocross racing, this is your chance. The idea behind ERX was to create a motor park where amateur riders can come out and try racing in a nonthreatening environment. Our Grassroots Snocross Series features classes for all ages and skill levels. We've got classes for trail sleds, vintage sleds, 120s and more. At ERX, everyone's a racer! Click here for more info.

  • Round 01 // Thursday, December 18th
  • Round 02 // Thursday, January 1st
  • Round 03 // Thursday, January 15th
  • Round 04 // Thursday, February 5th
  • Round 05 // Thursday, February 19th
  • Round 06 // Thursday, March 5th
  • *Annual Snow Oval // Thursday, March 19th - *weather permitting

 

FXR Learn to Ride Clinic

Join us for our 6th annual FXR Learn 2 Ride Clinic! Designed for both 120 riders and up-and-coming young adult racers, join top pro riders for a full day of riding, drills, and tips designed to help improve your performance! Click here for more info.

  • December 30th, 9am-4pm

 

ISOC Regional Events

ERX hosts a couple regional ISOC races every year, this is your chance to come watch the pros battle it out on our world class track! Click here for more info.

  • ERX #1 // January 3-4
  • ERX #2 // March 6-7
 
  linebreak  
  ERX Partners Sportech Inc Plaisted Companies  
home | news | about | winter | summer | media | partners | apparel | calendar | contact © 2008-2014 ERX Motor Park All Rights Reserved